Tyrannical Hierarchy Volume 1 CD


Brand new EP from sslamming deathcore pioneers acrania. Printed on a jewel case CD.

Track listing:

1. Scopolamine 

2. Exterminate The Liberated

3. Gagged With Propaganda (ft Ben Duer & CJ McCreery) 

4. The Face Of Humanity

5. The Isolation Experiment

6. End1


 PLEASE READ: Please give up to 3 weeks for shipping, international orders may take longer.