Sunami - Sunami LP Blue Galaxy


Official Sunami Merchandise.

R.B.S. y'all be waiting for this one for a while and it's finally here. the debut LP from SUNAMI is available now.
Blue Galaxy /1000

Tracklisting - 
1. Y.S.A.B. 
2. Dirty Work 
3. 10 Toes Down 
4. No Heart 
5. Six
6. Think About It
7. Contempt of Cop 
8. Defraud 
PLEASE READ: This is a pre order, the expected shipment date is end of September. Please give 3 weeks for shipping, international orders may take longer.