Shadow Of Intent - Elegy


Official Shadow Of Intent Store

Pre order the highly anticipated new album from extreme metal titans, Shadow Of Intent. Featuring 13 blistering new tracks. 

1. Farewell

2. Saurian King

3. The Coming Fire

4. Of Fury

5. Intensified Genocide

6. Life of Exile

7. Where Millions Have Come To Die

8. From Ruin... We Rise

9. Blood in the Sands of Time

10. Reconquest

11. Elegy I: Adapt

12. Elegy II: Devise

13. Elegy III: Overcome

PLEASE READ: This is a pre order, the expected shipment date is Mid January. Please give up to 3 weeks for shipping, international orders may take longer. 

All Rights Reserved ©Rising Merch