Shadow Of Intent - Elegy Mystery Vinyl


Official Shadow Of Intent Merchandise

2x12" vinyl Mystery Variant

Limited to just 250pcs.

1. Farewell

2. Saurian King

3. The Coming Fire

4. Of Fury

5. Intensified Genocide

6. Life of Exile

7. Where Millions Have Come To Die

8. From Ruin... We Rise

9. Blood in the Sands of Time

10. Reconquest

11. Elegy I: Adapt

12. Elegy II: Devise

13. Elegy III: Overcome

All Rights Reserved ©Rising Merch