Spite - The Root Of All Evil CD

Spite - The Root Of All Evil CD

Regular price £14.99 £11.99 Sale

Official Spite Merchandise.

Pre order the brand new album from Spite. Featuring 11 brand new tracks including singles Judgement Day & The Root of All Evil.

1. Reign in Hell
2. The Offering
3. Deadset
4. All I Know is Hate
5. Judgement Day
6. The Root of All Evil
7. Unrest
8. Incarcerated
9. Remember This?
10. Doome
11. Killzone

PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre order, the expected shipping date is September 27th.

All Rights Reserved ©Rising Merch