Shadow Of Intent - Melancholy


Official Shadow Of Intent Merchandise

Get one of the most anticipated metal albums of 2019! Featuring 10 brand new blistering tracks. Pressed on a 6-panel Digipak including a lyric booklet inside.


  1. Melancholy

  2. Gravesinger

  3. Barren and Breathless Macrocosm

  4. Underneath a Sullen Moon

  5. Oudenophobia

  6. Embracing Nocturnal Damnation

  7. Dirge of the Void

  8. Chthonic Odyssey

  9. The Dreaded Mystic Abyss

  10. Malediction

PLEASE READ: Please give up to 3 weeks for shipping, international orders may take longer. 

All Rights Reserved ©Rising Merch