Distant - Dawn Of Corruption Slam Bundle


Official Distant Merchandise.

Get this exclusive slam bundle NOW. Each bundle features a shirt & CD. 

1. Hull Of Crows

2. Dawn Of Corruption ft. Jason Evans (INGESTED)

3. Hellmouth

4. Oedipism

5. Temple Of Taglaroth ft. Mendel bij de Leij (ex-Abroted)

6. The Void

PLEASE READ: This is a pre order, the expected shipment date is October 30th. Please give up to 3 weeks after this date for shipping, international orders may take longer.