Carnifex - World War X Vinyl Black

Carnifex - World War X Vinyl Black

Regular price £19.99 Sale

Official Carnifex Merchandise

Get the brand new album by American deathcore heavyweights Carnifex. Featuring 9 brand new tracks. 

World War X Tracklisting: 

01. World War X
02. Visions Of The End
03. This Infernal Darkness
04. Eyes Of The Executioner
05. No Light Shall Save Us (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
06. All Roads Lead To Hell (feat. Angel Vivaldi)
07. Brushed By The Wings Of Demons
08. Hail Hellfire
09. By Shadows Thine Held

PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre order, we expect these to ship by 02/08/19

All Rights Reserved ©Rising Merch